تأجير السيارات بوسطن

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في بوسطن
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

بوسطن تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

بوسطن Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بوسطن.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بوسطن ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل بوسطن Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بوسطن لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بوسطن.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بوسطن. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بوسطن، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

ربما لا توجد مدينة أخرى في أمريكا تحتفظ بنفس التراث مثل بوسطن من فترة الحرب الاستعمارية والثورية. لذلك ، ليس من المفاجئ أن تصبح مواقعها الرئيسية مسارًا للحج للأمريكيين وغيرهم ممن يأملون في التعرف على هذا التاريخ. تأسست في عام 1630 ، بوسطن هي عاصمة ماساتشوستس ، وكذلك أكبر مدنها. تشتهر بموقعها المهم في الثورة الأمريكية وهي موطن لكثير من الجامعات المرموقة والكليات التقنية. مثل هارفارد ومعهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا. تعد بوسطن وكامبريدج القريبة من بين أفضل المدن في العالم ، وهي محبوبة بفنونها وموسيقاها ، والفرق الرياضية المحترفة ، والتاريخ الثوري والاستعماري ، والاستكشافات الفكاهية في ميناءها الشهير وحوله. هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به هنا هو أن استئجار سيارة هو الخيار الرئيسي للتنقل بسهولة وراحة.

استكشف الهندسة المعمارية والأعمال الفنية في متحف الفنون الجميلة الشهير ، حيث يتم توفير الجولات بلغات مختلفة ، أو استكشاف الفن الطليعي في مركز الفن المعاصر على الواجهة البحرية في بوسطن. تحتوي مكتبة بوسطن العامة على حوالي 6 ملايين كتاب ، واللوحات الجدارية والمنحوتات والأعمال الفنية والمنحوتات جذابة على حد سواء. جوهرة أخرى هي HH Trinity Church ، تحفة ريتشاردسون المصنفة بانتظام بين أهم المعالم المعمارية في الولايات المتحدة.

اكتشف أسرار البحر في حوض أسماك نيو إنجلاند ، وشاهد عجائب العالم في متحف العلوم. ستقدم قفزة من مركز ليجولاند ديسكفري على دائري البقع والرش والنوافير على طول غرينواي ، الحديقة الحضرية في المنطقة ، لجميع الأعمار. من بين مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة في بوسطن هو Freedom Trail ، وهو خط بطول 2.5 ميل باللون الأحمر أو مرصوف بالآجر الأحمر الذي يقود السياح إلى بعض المعالم التاريخية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في المنطقة. تأجير السيارات في بوسطن أمر لا بد منه لأي شخص يريد أن يرى أكبر قدر ممكن أثناء وجوده في المدينة.

بوسطن هي أيضًا مدينة رياضية ، وسواء كنت معجبًا متعصبًا أو متفرجًا غير رسمي ، فاستمتع بتجذير الفريق المضيف في الألعاب الاحترافية والجماعية. إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى لعبة البيسبول Red Sox ، فستتوفر الجولات على مدار العام في Fenway Park ، أقدم ملعب في الولايات المتحدة. Fenway Park هو واحد من أجمل المجمعات الرياضية في البلاد ، وحتى إذا لم تكن من محبي الرياضة ، فمن الممتع والرائع أن تزورها.

بالإضافة إلى العمل كمعلم مائي بين بوسطن وكامبريدج ، يوفر نهر تشارلز مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات المائية ، من التجديف بالكاياك إلى التجديف إلى الرش في أحد قوارب داك الشهيرة في المنطقة. يمكن للزوار أيضًا الركوب في جندول فينيسي يدويًا على طول قناة نهر إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك! وتشمل الأحداث الأخرى دروس الإبحار ، وركوب الأمواج ، وقارب نهاري على مهل أو جولة في الهندسة المعمارية. مهما كان النشاط الذي تختاره ، فإنه بالتأكيد يمنحك منظورًا آخر للمدينة.

لا تدع سحر الشوارع القديمة في بوسطن يربكك. تعرف عاصمة ماساتشوستس كيفية الاحتفال ، حيث تنتشر النوادي الليلية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. تضم منطقة مسرح بوسطن العديد من أفضل أماكن الرقص في المنطقة ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من هذه تقع في المباني التاريخية المذهلة. يمكن للزوار القفز حول أجزاء أخرى من Beantown ، حتى تتمكن من العثور على الكثير من الموسيقى والشرب والقيام بأشياءك. المدينة لديها الكثير لتقدمه لأولئك الذين يرغبون في قضاء الوقت هنا واستئجار سيارة من بوسطن هو أفضل مكان للاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بوسطن

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في بوسطن

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في بوسطن:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 63 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 64 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 87 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 30 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في بوسطن

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في بوسطن.

مواقع في بوسطن

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في بوسطن:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في بوسطن

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في بوسطن

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Boston Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Boston, United States

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Boston

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Boston

Boston Car Rental

The Boston Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Boston. We display the rates from most leading Boston car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Boston Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Boston to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Boston.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Boston.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Boston while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Perhaps no other city in America holds as much heritage as Boston from the colonial and revolutionary war period. It is therefore not shocking that its key sites have become a pilgrimage trail for Americans and others who are hoping to get a sense of this history. Established in 1630, Boston is the capital of Massachusetts, and also its largest city. It is renowned for its important position in the American Revolution and is home to many prestigious universities and technical colleges. like Harvard and Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Boston and nearby Cambridge are among the best cities in the world, loved for their art and music, professional sports teams, revolutionary and colonial history, and humorous explorations on and around its famous harbor. There's so much to see and do here that renting a car is the key choice to get around in ease and comfort.

Explore architecture and works of art in the renowned Museum of Fine Arts, where tours are provided in various languages, or explore avant-garde art at the Centre of Contemporary Art on the waterfront of Boston. The Boston Public Library contains around 6 million books, and its wall paintings, carvings, artwork, and sculptures are equally enthralling. One more gem is H.H. Trinity Church, Richardson's masterpiece has regularly ranked among the most important architectural landmarks in the United States.

Discover the secrets of the sea in the New England Aquarium, and see the world's wonders in the Museum of Science. A jump from the Legoland Discovery Centre rides on the carousels and splashing in the spray pools and fountains along the Greenway, the urban parkland of the area, will be offered to all ages. Among the most famous attractions in Boston is the Freedom Trail, a 2.5-mile line alternately painted red or paved in red brick that leads tourists to some of the most interesting historical sights in the area. Car hire in Boston is a must for anyone who wants to see as much as possible while in the city.

Boston is also a sports town, and whether you’re an avid fan or casual spectator, enjoy rooting for the home team at professional and collegiate games. If you can’t make it to a Red Sox baseball game, tours are available year-round of Fenway Park, the USA's oldest ballpark.   Fenway Park is one of the country's most beautiful sports complexes, and even if you're not a fan of sports, it's enjoyable and fascinating to visit.

In addition to serving as a watery landmark between Boston and Cambridge, the Charles River provides a variety of water sports, from kayaking to canoeing to splashing in one of the iconic Duck Boats in the area. Visitors can also ride in a handcrafted Venetian gondola along a river canal if you like! Other events include sailing lessons, stand-up paddleboarding, a leisurely riverboat or an architecture tour. Whatever activity you choose, it certainly gives you another perspective on the city.

Don't let the pittoresque charm of the old streets of Boston confuse you. The capital of Massachusetts knows how to party, with nightclubs scattered throughout the area. The Boston Theater District houses many of the best dance spots in the area, with a variety of these located in stunning historic buildings. Visitors can jump around other parts of Beantown, so you can find plenty of music, drinking and doing your thing. The city has plenty to give to those who want to spend time here and rent a car from Boston is the best place to make the most of every moment.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Boston with daily rates

  • Boston Downtown 49 USD
  • Boston Logan Airport 28 USD
  • Boston Marriott Copley Square 65.00 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United States Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 1297 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-