تأجير السيارات لوس أنجليس

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في لوس أنجليس
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

لوس أنجليس تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

لوس أنجليس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في لوس أنجليس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في لوس أنجليس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل لوس أنجليس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في لوس أنجليس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في لوس أنجليس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في لوس أنجليس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في لوس أنجليس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

لوس أنجلوس هي مدينة كبيرة في جنوب كاليفورنيا ومركز صناعة السينما والتلفزيون في البلاد. بالقرب من لافتة هوليوود الشهيرة ، توفر الاستوديوهات مثل Paramount Pictures و Universal و Warner Brothers جولات في الخلفية. في شارع هوليوود ، يعرض مسرح TCL الصيني آثار أقدام ومشاهير المشاهير ، يتعرف Walk of Fame على آلاف الشخصيات البارزة والبائعين الذين يبيعون الخرائط.

تشتهر لوس أنجلوس بمناخها المتوسطي ، وتنوعها العرقي ، وصناعة الأفلام في هوليوود ومنطقة العاصمة الشاسعة. تقع لوس أنجلوس في حوض جنوب كاليفورنيا ، بالتوازي مع المحيط الهادئ والصحاري.

تعد لوس أنجلوس المكان الأكثر روعة في أمريكا لتناول الطعام ، وذلك بفضل مجموعة مذهلة من المأكولات الأجنبية وبعض أكثر الطهاة الموهوبين في العالم. تجعل المنتجات الموسمية الرائعة من لوس أنجلوس والتعرض للمكونات مكانًا مثاليًا للتفوق في المطاعم.

بالنسبة للسائح لأول مرة ، فإن لوس أنجلوس هي كل شيء وكل شيء. هذا هو مركز الترفيه للمشاهير. إنها مكة للموسيقى والأزياء والتصميم والترفيه. وهي أيضًا واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لتناول الطعام في أمريكا ، ليس فقط بسبب أصنافها العديدة من الطعام ولكن أيضًا بسبب منتجاتها الرائعة والطهاة الموهوبين وأصحاب المطاعم.

مدينة لوس أنجلوس هي مدينة غير ساحلية وخالية من المحيطات. ومع ذلك ، تفتخر منطقة لوس أنجلوس بوجود 15 شاطئًا على الأقل في لوس أنجلوس. مقاطعة ، وأكثر من ذلك إذا قمت بتضمين شواطئ في مقاطعة أورانج الجنوبية وفينتورا الشمالية

تعد سانتا مونيكا واحدة من أكثر الشواطئ رمزية في منطقة لوس أنجلوس الكبرى. يتميز هذا بشواطئه الرملية البيضاء الطويلة والرصيف و Annenberg Community Beach House ، بالإضافة إلى أنه مليء دائمًا بالحركة والناس. رحلات السفينة الدوارة ، Segway's ، الفطائر على شاطئ سانتا مونيكا يمكنك الحصول على كل ما تريده.

في حين أن لوس أنجلوس ليست صاحبة الفخر بلقب "المكان الذي لا ينام أبدًا" ، إلا أن هذا لا يعني عدم وجود مشهد سهر في حياتهم الليلية. يمكن العثور على المسارح ، وأماكن الموسيقى ، ونوادي الكوميديا ، والنوادي الليلية ، وبارات الكوكتيل ، والغوص في المدينة ، وتحتوي كل منطقة رئيسية على أكثر من خيارين من الفنادق للاسترخاء قبل الخروج مرة أخرى.

طور وسط مدينة لوس أنجلوس مشهد الحياة الليلية ، مع عروض مثل Clifton's المعاد فتحه وتجديده ، و Slipper Clutch عارضة ، وبار البيرة Mikkeller ، وجارته Prank ، ناهيك عن خيارات الطعام التي لا تعد ولا تحصى.

لوس أنجلوس متصلة جيدًا بوسط المدينة. شبكة مترو حتى تتمكن من التجول بسرعة بدون سيارة. هناك العديد من الفنادق الفاخرة للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك فندق Ace Hotel و 14 غرفة Tuck Hotel و Los Angeles Freehand ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على الكوكتيلات القائمة على الشاي في الطابق السفلي في بار المسبح في Rudolph أو Broken Shaker أو المشروبات على السطح.

في لوس أنجلوس ، هناك الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة حيث يمكنك استئجار سيارة منها. تتوفر أيضًا خدمات تأجير السيارات عبر الإنترنت ، ويمكنك الاتصال بالشركات التي تقدم هذه الخدمات حتى تتمكن من تحديد موقع السيارة في المطار جاهزة للاستخدام. إن استئجار سيارة هو بلا شك أفضل طريقة للتجول في المدينة حيث ستقوم بجولة في وتيرتك الخاصة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في لوس أنجليس

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في لوس أنجليس

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في لوس أنجليس:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 87 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 63 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 64 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 30 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في لوس أنجليس

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في لوس أنجليس.

مواقع في لوس أنجليس

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في لوس أنجليس:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في لوس أنجليس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في لوس أنجليس

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Los Angeles Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Los Angeles, United States

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Los Angeles

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Los Angeles

Los Angeles Car Rental

The Los Angeles Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Los Angeles. We display the rates from most leading Los Angeles car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Los Angeles Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Los Angeles to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Los Angeles.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Los Angeles.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Los Angeles while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Los Angeles is a large city in the South of California and the hub of the film and television industry in the country. Near the famous Hollywood sign, studios such as Paramount Pictures, Universal and Warner Brothers provide tours of the backdrop. On Hollywood Boulevard, TCL Chinese Theater showcases the hand- and footprints of celebrities, the Walk of Fame recognizes thousands of luminaries and vendors who sell maps.

Los Angeles is renowned for its Mediterranean climate, racial diversity, the film industry in Hollywood and vast metropolitan area. Los Angeles sits in a Southern California basin, parallel to the Pacific Ocean and the deserts.

Los Angeles is America's most incredible place to eat, thanks to an amazing array of foreign cuisines and some of the world's most talented chefs. The great seasonal produce from LA and the exposure to ingredients make it a perfect place to excel in restaurants.

For the first-time tourist, Los Angeles is anything and all. This is a center of entertainment for celebrities. It is a mecca for music, fashion, design and entertainment. And it is also one of America's best places to eat, not just because of its countless varieties of food but also because of its amazing produce and talented chefs and restaurateurs.

The city of Los Angeles is a landlocked, ocean-free metropolis. The Los Angeles area, however, boasts at least 15 LA beaches. County, and more if you include beaches in southern Orange County and northern Ventura

Santa Monica is one of the most emblematic beaches in the Greater Los Angeles area. This is characterized by its long white sandy beaches, pier, and Annenberg Community Beach House, plus it is always full of action and people. Roller coaster trips, Segway's, pancakes on Santa Monica Beach you can get just about everything you like.

While Los Angeles is not the proud holder of the title of "place that never sleeps," it does not mean their nightlife scene is lacking. Theaters, music venues, comedy clubs, nightclubs, cocktail bars, and dives can be found in the city and each prime area has more than a couple of hotel options to relax in before going out again.

Downtown Los Angeles has amped up its nightlife scene, with offerings such as the re-opened and renovated Clifton’s, the casual Slipper Clutch, beer bar Mikkeller, and its neighbor Prank, not to mention myriad dining options.

The L.A. is well connected to downtown. Metro network so you can get around quickly without a vehicle. There are several luxury hotels to choose from, including the Ace Hotel, the 14-room Tuck Hotel, and the Los Angeles Freehand, where you can get tea-based cocktails downstairs at Rudolph's pool bar, Broken Shaker, or drinks at their rooftop.

In Los Angeles, there are plenty of cheap car hire companies where you can rent a car from. Car rental services are also available online, and you can call companies offering these services so that you can locate the car at the airport ready for use. Renting a car is undoubtedly the best way to get around the city since you're going to tour at your own pace and time.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Los Angeles with daily rates

  • Los Angeles Airport 26 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United States Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 1297 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-