租车 洛杉矶

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 洛杉矶 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

洛杉矶 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

洛杉矶租车指南

是针对洛杉矶的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要洛杉矶租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

洛杉矶 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与洛杉矶当地服务机构协商,在洛杉矶各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到洛杉矶最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在洛杉矶租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

洛杉矶是加利福尼亚州南部的大城市,也是美国电影和电视产业的枢纽。在著名的好莱坞标志附近,派拉蒙影业(Paramount Pictures),环球影业(Universal)和华纳兄弟(Warner Brothers)等工作室为您提供背景幕之旅。 TCL中国剧院在好莱坞林荫大道上展示着名人的手和脚印,星光大道上有成千上万的销售地图的灯具商和供应商。

洛杉矶以其地中海气候,种族多样性,好莱坞的电影业和广阔的都市圈而闻名。洛杉矶位于加利福尼亚州南部的一个盆地,与太平洋和沙漠平行。

洛杉矶是美国最令人难以置信的就餐场所,这要归功于令人惊奇的各种外国美食以及一些世界上最有才华的厨师。洛杉矶出产的优质时令农产品以及丰富的食材使其成为在餐馆中出类拔萃的理想场所。

对于首次来访的游客,洛杉矶无所不能。这是名人的娱乐中心。它是音乐,时尚,设计和娱乐的圣地。而且,它也是美国最好的就餐场所之一,不仅因为其种类繁多的食物,还因为其出众的产品以及有才华的厨师和餐馆老板。

洛杉矶市是一个内陆无海洋的大都市。但是,洛杉矶地区至少拥有15个洛杉矶海滩。县,如果您包括南部奥兰治县和维特纳北部的海滩,则更多

圣莫尼卡是大洛杉矶地区最具标志性的海滩之一。它的特点是其长长的白色沙滩,码头和Annenberg社区海滨别墅,而且总是充满着动感和人文气息。您可以在圣塔莫尼卡海滩(Santa Monica Beach)上享受过山车之旅,赛格威(Segway)的煎饼,煎饼等各种美食。

虽然洛杉矶不是“永不眠之地”的称号,但并不意味着他们的夜生活就不在此列。在城市中可以找到剧院,音乐场所,喜剧俱乐部,夜总会,鸡尾酒吧和潜水,每个黄金地段都有多家酒店可供选择,然后再出去。

洛杉矶市中心已经扩大了其夜生活场所,提供了诸如重新开业和翻新的克利夫顿,休闲便鞋拖鞋,啤酒吧Mikkeller及其邻居Prank之类的产品,更不用说众多的用餐选择了。

洛杉矶与市区相连。地铁网络,使您无需开车即可快速出行。有几家豪华酒店可供选择,包括Ace Hotel,拥有14间客房的Tuck Hotel和Los Angeles Freehand,您可以在楼下的Rudolph泳池吧,Broken Shaker或屋顶上喝一杯以茶为基础的鸡尾酒。

在洛杉矶,有很多廉价的汽车租赁公司,您可以从中租车。也可以在线获得租车服务,您可以致电提供这些服务的公司,以便您可以在机场找到汽车以备使用。租车无疑是环游城市的最佳方式,因为您将按自己的步调和时间游览。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 洛杉矶 的租车费用

我们在 洛杉矶 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供洛杉矶所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 87 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 63 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 30 /日

洛杉矶的租车地点地图

查看我们在洛杉矶的主要租车地点.

洛杉矶的地点

查看洛杉矶的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 洛杉矶

我们提供以下洛杉矶个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Los Angeles Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Los Angeles, United States

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Los Angeles

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Los Angeles

Los Angeles Car Rental

The Los Angeles Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Los Angeles. We display the rates from most leading Los Angeles car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Los Angeles Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Los Angeles to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Los Angeles.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Los Angeles.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Los Angeles while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Los Angeles is a large city in the South of California and the hub of the film and television industry in the country. Near the famous Hollywood sign, studios such as Paramount Pictures, Universal and Warner Brothers provide tours of the backdrop. On Hollywood Boulevard, TCL Chinese Theater showcases the hand- and footprints of celebrities, the Walk of Fame recognizes thousands of luminaries and vendors who sell maps.

Los Angeles is renowned for its Mediterranean climate, racial diversity, the film industry in Hollywood and vast metropolitan area. Los Angeles sits in a Southern California basin, parallel to the Pacific Ocean and the deserts.

Los Angeles is America's most incredible place to eat, thanks to an amazing array of foreign cuisines and some of the world's most talented chefs. The great seasonal produce from LA and the exposure to ingredients make it a perfect place to excel in restaurants.

For the first-time tourist, Los Angeles is anything and all. This is a center of entertainment for celebrities. It is a mecca for music, fashion, design and entertainment. And it is also one of America's best places to eat, not just because of its countless varieties of food but also because of its amazing produce and talented chefs and restaurateurs.

The city of Los Angeles is a landlocked, ocean-free metropolis. The Los Angeles area, however, boasts at least 15 LA beaches. County, and more if you include beaches in southern Orange County and northern Ventura

Santa Monica is one of the most emblematic beaches in the Greater Los Angeles area. This is characterized by its long white sandy beaches, pier, and Annenberg Community Beach House, plus it is always full of action and people. Roller coaster trips, Segway's, pancakes on Santa Monica Beach you can get just about everything you like.

While Los Angeles is not the proud holder of the title of "place that never sleeps," it does not mean their nightlife scene is lacking. Theaters, music venues, comedy clubs, nightclubs, cocktail bars, and dives can be found in the city and each prime area has more than a couple of hotel options to relax in before going out again.

Downtown Los Angeles has amped up its nightlife scene, with offerings such as the re-opened and renovated Clifton’s, the casual Slipper Clutch, beer bar Mikkeller, and its neighbor Prank, not to mention myriad dining options.

The L.A. is well connected to downtown. Metro network so you can get around quickly without a vehicle. There are several luxury hotels to choose from, including the Ace Hotel, the 14-room Tuck Hotel, and the Los Angeles Freehand, where you can get tea-based cocktails downstairs at Rudolph's pool bar, Broken Shaker, or drinks at their rooftop.

In Los Angeles, there are plenty of cheap car hire companies where you can rent a car from. Car rental services are also available online, and you can call companies offering these services so that you can locate the car at the airport ready for use. Renting a car is undoubtedly the best way to get around the city since you're going to tour at your own pace and time.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Los Angeles with daily rates

  • Los Angeles Airport 26 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United States Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 1297 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-