租车 迈阿密

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 迈阿密 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

迈阿密 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

迈阿密租车指南

是针对迈阿密的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要迈阿密租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

迈阿密 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与迈阿密当地服务机构协商,在迈阿密各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到迈阿密最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在迈阿密租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

迈阿密正式成为迈阿密市,是迈阿密戴德县的首府,也是南佛罗里达州在美国的文化,经济和金融中心。该市位于西部大沼泽地和东部比斯坎湾之间约56平方英里的面积。

尽管它以迷人的白色沙滩而闻名,但在迈阿密海滩,您可以找到世界上最大的(雪地)滑雪俱乐部之一。 13. 13.迈阿密是潜水者的天堂:被称为“世界残骸潜水之都”,迈阿密的水域拥有50个不同的地方,供SCUBA爱好者探索水下残骸。

每次遇到新的令人垂涎的烹饪产品时,您都是无法拒绝Instagram拍照的冲动的人。如果您计划到迈阿密旅行仅是为了喝点酒,多吃点东西,请注意。 chicharrón是南美的主食。

至于可供食用的鱼类的数量和质量,迈阿密居民和游客对选择的选择一无所知。 Garcia的Seafood Grille&Fish是提供一些美味Mahi-Mahi和石斑鱼三明治的地方。无论是点烤,熏黑还是炸,在两个新鲜出炉的bun头之间,没有比新鲜煮过的石斑鱼片更好的味道。

迈阿密海滩(Miami Beach)是佛罗里达州南部的一个岛屿小镇,通过桥梁与迈阿密大陆相连。宽阔的海滩从北岸露天公园延伸到南普安特公园,经过棕榈树成荫的鲁姆斯海滩。最南端的南海滩(South Beach)以其国际知名的模特和名人而闻名,其20世纪初的建筑位于艺术运动历史区,拥有柔和的色彩。

迈阿密的主要吸引力是其理想的天气,始终安全。比斯坎湾(Key Biscayne)海滩是迈阿密大陆以外的一个非公共岛屿,公园的花费是象征性的,但它们已承诺非常安全和可爱。

迈阿密的夜生活证明了天黑后尝试和做的一些最有效的事情在迈阿密发生。当灯光柔和,音乐响起,酒水流淌时,这座城市就变得活泼起来。我们是一个以其令人难以置信的夜生活而闻名的城市,也就不足为奇了:迈阿密最好的俱乐部在美国最有效的俱乐部之一,享乐主义的地方,您会喜欢拉丁节奏或重击声。

租车指南涉及大量的大型和小型租赁公司,每个租赁公司都有其自己的条款和条件。我们建议您在预订租车前,始终仔细阅读并仔细阅读详细的条款和条件。如果您对条款有任何疑问,我们的中心将通过电话或聊天在市场上停留7天,我们将竭诚为您服务。

租车可能是游览观光的一种好方法,尤其是在各个观光景点之间相距较远的情况下。这样,您就不必依赖任何公共汽车或火车,并且可以准备在想要的时间表内出行。它使您可以更长的时间欣赏风景,或者只是花更长的时间在一个景点上。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 迈阿密 的租车费用

我们在 迈阿密 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供迈阿密所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 63 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 87 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 30 /日

迈阿密的租车地点地图

查看我们在迈阿密的主要租车地点.

迈阿密的地点

查看迈阿密的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 迈阿密

我们提供以下迈阿密个租车地点

Car Rental Miami

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Miami
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Miami rental car - travel information

The Miami Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Miami. We display the rates from most leading Miami car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Miami Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Miami to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Miami.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Miami.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Miami while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Miami, officially the City of Miami, is Miami-Dade County's capital, and South Florida's cultural, economic and financial hub in the U.S. The city occupies an area of approximately 56 square miles between the western Everglades and the eastern Biscayne Bay.

While it is best known for its stunning white sand beaches, in Miami Beach you can find one of the largest (snow) skiing clubs in the world. 13. 13. Miami is a diver's paradise: dubbed "Wreckreation Diving Capital of the World," its waters boast 50 different places for SCUBA enthusiasts to explore underwater debris.

You are the ones who can't resist Instagram's urge to take a picture each time you come across a new, mouth-watering culinary product. Pay attention if you are planning a trip to Miami for the sole purpose of drinking, drinking, and eating more. The chicharrón is a staple of cuisine in South America.

As for the amount and quality of fish available for consumption, Miami residents and tourists are spoiled for options. Garcia's Seafood Grille & Fish is one location that serves up some tasty Mahi-Mahi and grouper sandwiches. There's no better taste than a freshly cooked grouper fillet in between two freshly baked buns, whether you order it grilled, blackened, or fried.

Miami Beach is an island town in southern Florida, linked by bridges to Miami's mainland. Broad beaches extend from the North Shore Open Space Park to the South Pointe Park, past palm lined Lummus Beach. The southern end, South Beach, is thought for its international cachet of models and celebrities and its early 20th century architecture within the Historic District of artistic movement with its pastel-colored houses.

The main attraction of Miami is its ideal weather, that's always safe. Key Biscayne beaches, a non-public island off Miami's mainland, cost the park a nominal amount, but they've promised to be very safe and lovely.

Nightlife in Miami proves several of the most effective things to try and do in Miami happen after dark. When the lights are soft, the music is up and therefore the drinks are flowing, this city comes alive. We are a city known for its incredible nightlife, and no wonder: Miami's best clubs are among the most effective within the country, hedonistic places where you'll swing to Latin beats or thump tunes.

Rental car guide deals with plenty of massive and tiny rental companies, every rental company has its own terms and conditions. we propose that you just always read and check the detailed terms and conditions carefully before booking your rental car. Our center is on the market by phone or chat for 7 days if you have got any questions about the terms, we'd be happy to help you.

Renting a car may be a great way to travel sightseeing, particularly if there's a substantial distance between the various sightseeing sites. this manner you're not reliant on any bus or train and you may be ready to travel about within the time schedule you wish. It gives you longer to enjoy the scenery, or simply spend longer in one spot.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Miami

Some of our car rental companies available in Miami

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Miami:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 87 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 63 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 64 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 30 /day

Map of rental car locations in Miami

See our main car rental locations in Miami.

Locations in Miami

See main car rental locations in Miami:

Other car rental locations in Miami

We offer the following Miami car rental locations