租车 三藩市

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 三藩市 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

三藩市 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

三藩市租车指南

是针对三藩市的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要三藩市租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

三藩市 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与三藩市当地服务机构协商,在三藩市各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到三藩市最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在三藩市租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

旧金山位于整个海岸,连绵起伏的丘陵和著名的金门大桥,是美国北加州最美丽的城市之一,也是明珠。该镇充满了传统,绝佳的社区,公园,海滩,博物馆以及众多娱乐选择。恶魔岛和渔人码头是一些最著名的目的地,但这里的观光机会却很多。旧金山唐人街是北美同类酒店中规模最大的,无疑值得一游。

旧金山在美国本身的浪漫视野中享有安全的位置-光滑,优雅,雄伟,世俗的海港,陡峭的街道可以欣赏世界上最大海湾之一的壮丽景色。吸引游客的主要景点是桥梁,科伊特大厦,博物馆,酒吧,唐人街,北海滩,哥特式豪宅,弯曲的伦巴底街和迷人的费尔蒙特酒店。

桥梁,科伊特塔,博物馆,餐馆,唐人街,北滩,维多利亚时代的大厦,弯曲的伦巴底街和耀眼的费尔蒙酒店都是游客的主要景点。

然而,渔人码头是最受欢迎的。家庭浏览该地区,看着渔民准备捕蟹,并在数十家纪念品商店,街头演艺人员,餐馆和面包店中出售其网,这些面包店出售该市的特色食品之一,发面面包。在鲍威尔·海德街缆车上到达渔人码头是一条颇受欢迎的路线。

旧金山的海滨区提供赏鲸之旅,从码头到阿尔卡特拉斯岛(Alcatraz Island)乘船游览,这里曾经是巧克力工厂Ghirardelli Square的所在地。罐头厂,于1907年为加利福尼亚水果罐头商协会(现为Del Monte Corporation)建造,现在是一个市场; 39码头,使用旧船上的木材重建而成,具有新英格兰风貌,是商店和餐馆的所在地,也是沿海最好的海豹观赏地点之一;轮渡大楼,位于恩巴卡德罗(Embarcadero)的轮渡码头,还设有一个食品大厅和一个农贸市场;还有拥有小型露天剧场的安克雷奇(Anchorage)。附近是滨海区,前身是港口景观,当时其自然的圆形剧场是1915年巴拿马太平洋国际博览会的现场。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 三藩市 的租车费用

我们在 三藩市 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供三藩市所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 87 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 63 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 30 /日

三藩市的租车地点地图

查看我们在三藩市的主要租车地点.

三藩市的地点

查看三藩市的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 三藩市

我们提供以下三藩市个租车地点

Car Rental San Francisco

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in San Francisco
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

San Francisco rental car - travel information

The San Francisco Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for San Francisco. We display the rates from most leading San Francisco car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The San Francisco Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in San Francisco to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in San Francisco.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in San Francisco.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in San Francisco while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Located across the coast, with rolling hills and the famous Golden Gate Bridge, San Francisco is one of Northern California's most beautiful cities in the United States and the jewel. The town is packed with tradition, great neighborhoods, parks, beaches, museums, and a whole host of entertainment options.  Alcatraz Island and Fisherman's Wharf are some of the most famous destinations, but the sightseeing possibilities here are vast. The Chinatown of San Francisco is North America's biggest of its kind, and without doubt worth visiting.

San Francisco holds a safe place in the romantic vision of the United States itself — a sleek, elegant, majestic, worldly seaport whose steep streets give spectacular views of one of the largest bays in the world. The major tourist draws are the bridges, Coit Tower, the museums, bars, Chinatown, North Beach, Gothic mansions, crooked Lombard Street and the glamorous Fairmont Hotel.

The bridges, Coit Tower, the museums, the restaurants, Chinatown, North Beach, the Victorian mansions, crooked Lombard Street, and the dazzling Fairmont Hotel are tourists major attractions.

Fisherman’s Wharf, however, is the most popular. Families browse the area, watching fishermen prepare the crab catch and mend their nets amid dozens of souvenir shops, street entertainers, restaurants, and bakeries selling one of the city’s specialties, sourdough bread. Getting to Fisherman’s Wharf on the Powell-Hyde Street cable car is a popular route.

San Francisco’s waterfront offers whale-watching excursions, provides a boat tour from the wharf to Alcatraz Island, and is home to Ghirardelli Square, the onetime chocolate factory; the Cannery, built for the California Fruit Canners Association (now Del Monte Corporation) in 1907, and now a marketplace; Pier 39, reconstructed using timbers from old ships to create a New England look, home to shops and eateries and one of the best seal-watching spots on the coast; the Ferry Building, a ferry terminal on the Embarcadero that also houses a food hall and a farmers market; and the Anchorage, which has a mini-amphitheater. Nearby is the Marina District, formerly known as Harbor View, when its natural amphitheater was the scene of the 1915 Panama-Pacific International Exposition.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in San Francisco

Some of our car rental companies available in San Francisco

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in San Francisco:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 87 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 63 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 64 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 30 /day

Map of rental car locations in San Francisco

See our main car rental locations in San Francisco.

Locations in San Francisco

See main car rental locations in San Francisco:

Other car rental locations in San Francisco

We offer the following San Francisco car rental locations