تأجير السيارات سياتل

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في سياتل
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

سياتل تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

سياتل Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سياتل.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سياتل ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل سياتل Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سياتل لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سياتل.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سياتل. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سياتل، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

سياتل ، وهي مدينة تقع ضمن المنطقة الجغرافية على صوت ، وتحيط بها الأنهار والجبال والغابات الدائمة الخضرة ، وتشمل آلاف الأفدنة من الحدائق. أهم مدينة في ولاية واشنطن ، فهي موطن لصناعة التكنولوجيا الضخمة ، مع مقر Microsoft و Amazon في منطقتها الحضرية. إبرة الفضاء المستقبلية هي أشهر معلم ، إرث معرض عالمي من عام 1962.

قهوة ستاربكس ، وطائرة بوينج ، ومايكروسوفت ويندوز ، والعديد من الأجواء الممطرة ، والأمازون وبالتالي سيهوكس ، وهي شركة صغيرة منخفضة. سياتل ليست أشياء واضحة تشتهر بها: "سياتل فريز" ، ودودة سياتل الودية ولكنها بعيدة. للخروج من الظلام مثل التنزه بالدين ، التجديف ، التزلج ، الإبحار ، إلخ.

سياتل هي خامس أغلى مدينة تعيش في أمريكا اعتبارًا من الربع الأول 2019 ، وفقًا لمؤشر تكلفة المعيشة. سياتل هي خامس أغلى مدينة تعيش في أمريكا اعتبارًا من الربع الأول 2019 ، وفقًا لمؤشر تكلفة المعيشة. تعتبر سياتل بشكل عام منطقة آمنة ، ولكن يوصى دائمًا بالوقوف في مكان آمن ، وتخزين متعلقاتك الشخصية دائمًا.

سياتل تستحق الزيارة وأنك أيضًا على الخيار الصحيح للوجهة مع فترة زمنية رائعة إذا كنت تنوي السفر إلى هناك في الأشهر من يونيو إلى سبتمبر. تشتهر سياتل ببيئتها الطبيعية الجميلة وسكانها الأجانب ، وكلاهما يعبر عنه في طعامه. في مجتمع يعترف بتنوعه البيئي والثقافي ويكرمه.

تحتوي سياتل على المأكولات البحرية الطازجة. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الذهاب إلى أحواض السفن لشراء الأسماك مباشرة من الأشخاص الذين أمسكوا بها ، فهناك الكثير من المطاعم لتقديمها لك. هذا النوع من النضارة يجعل من أفضل أنواع المحار والكركند والسوشي والشودر التي سوف تتذوقها على الإطلاق. في الواقع ، Pike Place Chowder هي واحدة من الطرق القليلة للفوز بجوائز Great Chowder Cook-Off خارج نيو إنجلاند.

تحيط الشواطئ الرملية بمدينة سياتل من جميع الجوانب وترحب بملاذ هادئ دون مغادرة المدينة. مناطق الشاطئ الشهيرة والأماكن التي يمكنك استكشافها ، مثل ديسكفري بارك ومتنزه شاطئ جين كولون التذكاري ، تتعامل بسهولة مع الحشود الكبيرة التي تتجمع خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والشواطئ "المخفية" الأخرى التي توفر تجربة أكثر هدوءًا.

يصل مشهد الحياة الليلية في سياتل إلى ما وراء البيرة والعصابات. تعتبر سياتل أيضًا وجهة مفضلة لأفضل الأعمال الموسيقية في الجولات الوطنية ، ومسرحيات برودواي ، وفرق الرقص المعاصرة ، والكوميديين العصريين ، وشركات المسرح الطليعية ، كمركز ثقافي في الزاوية الشمالية الغربية للبلاد. تفتخر المدينة أيضًا بموهبة محلية في جميع هذه المجالات ، ناهيك عن المشهد الفني للحفاظ عليها.

من الممكن أن تأخذ سيارة مستأجرة من ساعات العمل لمعظم الأماكن. ستختار وقت الاستلام عند إجراء الحجز. إذا كان وقت التسليم بعد ساعات العمل ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك رسوم مطبقة خارج ساعات العمل. يجب دفع هذه الرسوم مباشرةً لشركة تأجير السيارات عند الوصول. يمكن العثور على التفاصيل في الشروط والأحكام المحددة.

استئجار دليل سيارة وتلبية الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الضخمة والصغيرة ، كل شركة تأجير سيارات لديها متطلباتها الخاصة. ننصحك بقراءة الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية دائمًا بعناية قبل حجز سيارتك المستأجرة. يمكن الحصول على مركزنا عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشات لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، فقد يسعدنا مساعدتك.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سياتل

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في سياتل

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في سياتل:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 87 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 63 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 64 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 30 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في سياتل

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في سياتل.

مواقع في سياتل

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في سياتل:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في سياتل

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في سياتل

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Seattle Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Seattle, United States

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Seattle

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Seattle

Seattle Car Rental

The Seattle Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Seattle. We display the rates from most leading Seattle car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Seattle Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Seattle to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Seattle.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Seattle.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Seattle while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Seattle, a city within the geographical area on sound, is surrounded by rivers, mountains, and evergreen forests, and includes thousands of acres of parkland. the most important city in Washington State, it is home to oversized tech industry, with Microsoft and Amazon headquarters in its metropolitan area. The futuristic Space Needle is the most famous landmark, a World Fair legacy from 1962.

Starbucks coffee, Boeing aircraft, Microsoft Windows, many rainy weathers, and Amazon and therefore the Seahawks, a tiny low company. Seattle's not so obvious stuff are famous for: the "Seattle Freeze," Seattle's friendly but distant friendliness; out of the darkness as a religion-hiking, kayaking, skiing, sailing etc.

Seattle is the fifth most expensive city to live in America as of first quarter 2019, according to the Cost of Living Index. Seattle is the fifth most expensive city to live in America as of the first quarter 2019, according to the Cost of Living Index. Seattle is generally a safe area, but it is always recommended that you park in a safe spot, always store your personal belongings.

Seattle is worth a visit and that you are also on the right option of destination with a great time span if you intend to travel out there in the months from June to September. Seattle is renowned for its beautiful natural environment and its foreign population, both expressed in its food. In a community that recognizes its ecological and cultural diversity and honors it.

Seattle has about the freshest seafood. If you don't want to go to the docks to buy fish directly from the guys who caught it, there are plenty of restaurants to serve it new to you. This kind of freshness makes the finest oysters, lobster, sushi and chowder you'll ever taste. Indeed, Pike Place Chowder is one of the few ways to win the Great Chowder Cook-Off I outside New England.

Sandy beaches surround Seattle all sides and welcome a soothing getaway without leaving town. Famous beach areas and places to explore, like Discovery Park and Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park, easily handle the large crowds that gather during the weekends and other "hidden" beaches offer a more serene experience.

The nightlife scene in Seattle reaches well beyond the beer and bands. Seattle is also a preferred destination for top musical acts on national tours, Broadway plays, contemporary dance troupes, trendy comedians, and avant-garde theater companies, as a cultural outpost in the country's northwest corner. The city also boasts homegrown talent in all these fields, let alone the arts scene to sustain them.

It is possible to take a rental car off office hours for most places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking. If the delivery time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out-of-hours charge. This fee must be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

Hire a car guide and cater to lots of massive and tiny hire car companies, each hire car company has its own requirements. we advise that you just always read the detailed terms and conditions carefully before you book your rental car. Our center is obtainable by phone or chats for 7 days if you have got any questions about the terms, we might be happy to help you.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Seattle with daily rates

  • Seattle Airport 26 USD
  • Seattle Ballard 65.00 USD
  • SeattleCity 65.00 USD
  • Seattle Hilton Hotel 65.00 USD
  • Seattle University District 65.00 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United States Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 1297 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-