租车 西雅图

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 西雅图 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

西雅图 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

西雅图租车指南

是针对西雅图的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要西雅图租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

西雅图 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与西雅图当地服务机构协商,在西雅图各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到西雅图最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在西雅图租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

西雅图是一个地理上有声有色的城市,被河流,山脉和常绿森林所环绕,并包括成千上万英亩的公园。作为华盛顿州最重要的城市,它是超大型技术产业的所在地,微软和亚马逊总部位于其都会区。未来派太空针塔是最著名的地标,是1962年的世博会遗产。

星巴克咖啡,波音飞机,Microsoft Windows,多雨的天气,以及亚马逊,以及由此而来的小公司Seahawks。西雅图不那么明显的东西而闻名:“西雅图冻结”,西雅图友好而遥远的友善;在黑暗中脱离宗教信仰,皮划艇,滑雪,航行等

根据生活成本指数,截至2019年第一季度,西雅图是美国第五昂贵的城市。根据生活成本指数,截至2019年第一季度,西雅图是美国第五昂贵的城市。西雅图通常是一个安全区域,但始终建议您将其停在安全的地方,并始终存储您的个人物品。

西雅图值得一游,如果您打算在6月至9月的几个月内前往西雅图,那么您在正确的时间范围内也是正确的选择。西雅图以其美丽的自然环境和外来人口而闻名,两者都体现在其食物中。在一个认识到其生态和文化多样性并受到尊重的社区中。

西雅图有最新鲜的海鲜。如果您不想去码头直接从钓到鱼的人那里购买鱼,那么有很多餐馆可以为您提供新的鱼。这种新鲜度使您可以品尝到最好的牡蛎,龙虾,寿司和杂烩。的确,派克杂烩店是赢得新英格兰以外的“杂烩大厨I”的少数方法之一。

沙滩四面八方环顾西雅图,欢迎您在不离开市区的情况下放松身心。著名的海滩区和探索的地方,例如发现公园和吉恩·库隆纪念海滩公园,可轻松应对周末聚集的大量人群,而其他“隐蔽”海滩则提供了更宁静的体验。

西雅图的夜生活远不止啤酒和乐队。西雅图还是全国巡回演出,百老汇戏剧,当代舞蹈团,时尚喜剧演员和前卫戏剧公司等顶级音乐表演的首选目的地,作为该国西北角的文化基地。该市在所有这些领域都拥有本土人才,更不用说维持他们的艺术氛围了。

大多数地方都可以在办公时间以外租用汽车。您将在预订时选择接送时间。如果交货时间在营业时间以外,请检查是否收取适当的非工作时间费用。该费用必须在抵达时直接支付给租车公司。可以在特定的条款和条件中找到详细信息。

租用汽车指南,以迎合许多大型和小型出租汽车公司的需要,每个出租汽车公司都有自己的要求。我们建议您在预订租车之前始终仔细阅读详细的条款和条件。如果您对条款有任何疑问,可以通过电话或聊天7天获得我们的中心,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 西雅图 的租车费用

我们在 西雅图 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供西雅图所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 87 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 63 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 30 /日

西雅图的租车地点地图

查看我们在西雅图的主要租车地点.

西雅图的地点

查看西雅图的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 西雅图

我们提供以下西雅图个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Seattle Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Seattle, United States

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Seattle

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Seattle

Seattle Car Rental

The Seattle Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Seattle. We display the rates from most leading Seattle car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Seattle Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Seattle to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Seattle.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Seattle.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Seattle while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Seattle, a city within the geographical area on sound, is surrounded by rivers, mountains, and evergreen forests, and includes thousands of acres of parkland. the most important city in Washington State, it is home to oversized tech industry, with Microsoft and Amazon headquarters in its metropolitan area. The futuristic Space Needle is the most famous landmark, a World Fair legacy from 1962.

Starbucks coffee, Boeing aircraft, Microsoft Windows, many rainy weathers, and Amazon and therefore the Seahawks, a tiny low company. Seattle's not so obvious stuff are famous for: the "Seattle Freeze," Seattle's friendly but distant friendliness; out of the darkness as a religion-hiking, kayaking, skiing, sailing etc.

Seattle is the fifth most expensive city to live in America as of first quarter 2019, according to the Cost of Living Index. Seattle is the fifth most expensive city to live in America as of the first quarter 2019, according to the Cost of Living Index. Seattle is generally a safe area, but it is always recommended that you park in a safe spot, always store your personal belongings.

Seattle is worth a visit and that you are also on the right option of destination with a great time span if you intend to travel out there in the months from June to September. Seattle is renowned for its beautiful natural environment and its foreign population, both expressed in its food. In a community that recognizes its ecological and cultural diversity and honors it.

Seattle has about the freshest seafood. If you don't want to go to the docks to buy fish directly from the guys who caught it, there are plenty of restaurants to serve it new to you. This kind of freshness makes the finest oysters, lobster, sushi and chowder you'll ever taste. Indeed, Pike Place Chowder is one of the few ways to win the Great Chowder Cook-Off I outside New England.

Sandy beaches surround Seattle all sides and welcome a soothing getaway without leaving town. Famous beach areas and places to explore, like Discovery Park and Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park, easily handle the large crowds that gather during the weekends and other "hidden" beaches offer a more serene experience.

The nightlife scene in Seattle reaches well beyond the beer and bands. Seattle is also a preferred destination for top musical acts on national tours, Broadway plays, contemporary dance troupes, trendy comedians, and avant-garde theater companies, as a cultural outpost in the country's northwest corner. The city also boasts homegrown talent in all these fields, let alone the arts scene to sustain them.

It is possible to take a rental car off office hours for most places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking. If the delivery time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out-of-hours charge. This fee must be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

Hire a car guide and cater to lots of massive and tiny hire car companies, each hire car company has its own requirements. we advise that you just always read the detailed terms and conditions carefully before you book your rental car. Our center is obtainable by phone or chats for 7 days if you have got any questions about the terms, we might be happy to help you.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Seattle with daily rates

  • Seattle Airport 26 USD
  • Seattle Ballard 65.00 USD
  • SeattleCity 65.00 USD
  • Seattle Hilton Hotel 65.00 USD
  • Seattle University District 65.00 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United States Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 1297 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-