租车 亚特兰大

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 亚特兰大 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

亚特兰大 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

亚特兰大租车指南

是针对亚特兰大的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要亚特兰大租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

亚特兰大 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与亚特兰大当地服务机构协商,在亚特兰大各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到亚特兰大最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在亚特兰大租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

亚特兰大是佐治亚州的首府,最大的城市拥有许多历史古迹和景点,其中最著名的就是马丁·路德·金,Jr的故乡,诸如福克斯剧院等复古娱乐场所,热闹的夜生活场景以及各种各样的活动。

小马丁·路德·金(Martin Luther King,Jr.)的故居,包括他年轻时翻新的房间和原始家具,然后向附近的坟墓致敬。在这里,您还可以探索献给他的妻子科雷塔·斯科特·金(Coretta Scott King)和其他社会改革家的展览,以及金博士的理想,“圣雄甘地”。由于King博士激发了思想,思想和社会政治变化,因此游客在这里发现整个站点层出不穷也就不足为奇了。

佐治亚水族馆(Georgia Aquarium)是西半球的第一个室内水族馆,毗邻百年纪念公园(Centennial Park),拥有丰富的淡水和咸水环境,即使最专心的游客也可以在数小时内尽情娱乐。水族馆的大明星包括巨大的鲸鲨,白鲸,海豚和企鹅。

弗恩班克博物馆(Fernbank Museum)在令人愉悦的展览“格鲁吉亚穿越时光”中穿越充满古老,中生代和现代动植物的沼泽地和山麓西洋镜,或沉迷于栩栩如生的3D IMAX视频。

享誉全球的高等艺术博物馆,跨时代的国际展览馆。 Ellsworth Kelly和Spencer Finch最初由淀粉工程师Richard Meier设计,并于2005年由Renzo Piano进行了扩展,并涵盖了从非洲艺术到现代和当代作品的所有内容。

亚特兰大植物园(Atlanta Botanical Garden)是这个占地30英亩的植物中心,位于城市最大公园的东北侧,美丽的花朵只是开始。悬在盛开的绣球花上方的40英尺,下方的多年生植物和鳞茎上方,在600英尺的Canopy Walk行人天桥上越过枫树,山核桃和杨树树梢。为高地疯狂吗?您可以在1960年代的正宗日本花园中禅宗,那里拥有300年的灯笼,g的瀑布以及季节性的鸢尾花,杜鹃花和枫树旋转。

克罗格街市场(Krog Street Market),这座城市最著名的食品市场,前身是铸铁炉子工厂。帐篷摊位网络销售的东西不一,从Nature's Garden Express的早冰沙到Fred's Meat and Bread的培根芝士汉堡。无论您是在市场上购买Jeni's冰淇淋蛋筒,Hop City Store and Bar的精酿啤酒还是Mama的手工洗浴用品,都不会饿或空手。

随着夕阳西下,亚特兰大最好的酒吧和夜总会,现场音乐表演场地,高尔夫,逃生室等等,亚特兰大的夜生活开始升温。

租车团队是乘搭最优惠票价的城市旅行的最佳选择,您可以通过网站在线租车,也可以访问我们的在线聊天进行预订,但是我们始终建议客户查看汽车的条款和条件。他们想租房。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 亚特兰大 的租车费用

我们在 亚特兰大 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供亚特兰大所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 87 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 63 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 30 /日

亚特兰大的租车地点地图

查看我们在亚特兰大的主要租车地点.

亚特兰大的地点

查看亚特兰大的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 亚特兰大

我们提供以下亚特兰大个租车地点

Car Rental Atlanta

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Atlanta
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Atlanta rental car - travel information

The Atlanta Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Atlanta. We display the rates from most leading Atlanta car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Atlanta Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Atlanta to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Atlanta.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Atlanta.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Atlanta while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Atlanta is Georgia’s capital and the largest city boasts historic sites and attractions, most famous as Martin Luther King, Jr's hometown, retro entertainment venues such as the Fox Theatre, a lively nightlife scene and a diverse variety of events.

Martin Luther King, Jr. birth home, including renovated rooms and original furnishings from his youth, then pay your respects to his adjacent tomb. Here, you can also explore exhibits dedicated to his wife Coretta Scott King and other social reformer and the ideal of Dr. King, “Mahatma Gandhi”. Since Dr. King inspired minds, hearts and socio-political change, it's no surprise tourists here find the entire site running endlessly.

Georgia Aquarium, the western hemisphere's first indoor aquarium, next to Centennial Park, features ample fresh and saltwater environments to keep even the most attentive tourist entertained for hours. The big stars of the aquarium include the huge whale sharks, Beluga whales, dolphins and penguins.

Fernbank Museum, travel through swampland and foothill dioramas filled with ancient, Mesozoic and modern-day flora and fauna in the crowd-pleasing show "A Travel Through Time in Georgia" or indulge in a larger-than-life immersive 3D IMAX video.

High Museum of Art, renowned and captivating, a cross-era, international exhibition venue. Originally designed by starchitect Richard Meier, and incorporating an extension by Renzo Piano in 2005, Ellsworth Kelly and Spencer Finch feature everything from African art to modern and contemporary work.

Atlanta Botanical Garden, at this 30-acre botanical center surrounding the northeast side of the city's largest public park, beautiful flowers are just the start. Suspended 40 feet above the blooming hydrangeas, perennials and bulbs below, ride across the maple, hickory, and poplar treetops on the 600-foot Canopy Walk footbridge. Mad about heights? Go zen in an authentic Japanese garden from the 1960s, featuring a 300-year-old lantern, gurgling waterfall, and seasonal irise, azalea, and maple rotation.

Krog Street Market, city’s most famous food market in a former cast-iron stove factory. The network of tenting stalls markets everything from morning smoothies at Nature's Garden Express to Fred's Meat and Bread's bacon cheeseburgers. You won't leave hungry or empty-handed, whether you're on the market for Jeni's Ice Cream cone, a craft brew at Hop City Store and Bar or Mama's handmade bath goods.

Atlanta's nightlife starts heating up as the sun sets, the best of the best of bars and nightclubs of Atlanta, live music venues, golf, escape rooms and more.

Rental car group is the best option to travel through the city with best rental fares, you can rent the car online through the website or you can visit our live chat for booking, however we always advise customers to see the terms and conditions of the car they want to rent.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Atlanta

Some of our car rental companies available in Atlanta

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Atlanta:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 64 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 87 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 63 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 30 /day

Map of rental car locations in Atlanta

See our main car rental locations in Atlanta.

Locations in Atlanta

See main car rental locations in Atlanta:

Other car rental locations in Atlanta

We offer the following Atlanta car rental locations