تأجير السيارات أتلانتا

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في أتلانتا
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

أتلانتا تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

أتلانتا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أتلانتا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أتلانتا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل أتلانتا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أتلانتا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أتلانتا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أتلانتا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أتلانتا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

أتلانتا هي عاصمة جورجيا وأكبر مدينة تفتخر بالمواقع التاريخية ومناطق الجذب السياحي، وأشهرها مارتن لوثر كينغ، جونيور '؛س مسقط رأسها، وأماكن الترفيه الرجعية مثل مسرح فوكس، ومشهد الحياة الليلية الحيوية ومجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث.

مارتن لوثر كينغ الابن، منزل الولادة، بما في ذلك الغرف المجددة والمفروشات الأصلية من شبابه، ثم تقديم التعازي لقبره المجاور. هنا، يمكنك أيضا استكشاف المعارض المخصصة لزوجته كوريتا سكوت كينغ وغيرها من المصلح الاجتماعي والمثل الأعلى للدكتور كينغ، "المهاتما غاندي". منذ الدكتور الملك ألهمت العقول والقلوب والتغيير الاجتماعي والسياسي ، ' & السياح ليس مفاجأة هنا العثور على الموقع بأكمله يعمل إلى ما لا نهاية.

جورجيا أكواريوم، أول حوض مائي داخلي في نصف الكرة الأرضية الغربي '،بجوار منتزه المئوية، يتميز ببيئات وافرة من المياه العذبة والمالحة للحفاظ على حتى السائح الأكثر انتباهًا الذي يتم ترفيهه لساعات. النجوم الكبيرة من الحوض تشمل أسماك القرش الحوت ضخمة، والحيتان بيلوغا والدلافين وطيور البطريق.

متحف Fernbank، والسفر من خلال المستنقعات وديوراما سفوح مليئة النباتات القديمة، Mesozoic والمعاصرة والحيوانات في عرض الحشد ارضاء & A السفر عبر الزمن في جورجيا & اقتباس؛ أو تنغمس في أكبر من الحياة غامرة 3D فيديو IMAX.

متحف هاي للفنون، مشهور وآسر، وهو مكان معرض دولي عبر الحقبة. صمم أصلا من قبل المهندس المعماري ريتشارد ماير، ودمج تمديد من قبل رينزو بيانو في عام 2005، Ellsworth كيلي وسبنسر فينش ميزة كل شيء من الفن الأفريقي إلى العمل الحديث والمعاصر.

حديقة أتلانتا النباتية، في هذا المركز النباتي الذي تبلغ مساحته 30 فدانًا المحيط بالجانب الشمالي الشرقي من الحديقة العامة للمدينة '؛ الزهور الجميلة هي مجرد بداية. علقت 40 قدما فوق hydrangeas تزهر، المعمرة والمصابيح أدناه، وركوب عبر القيقب، هيكوري، وقمم الأشجار الحور على جسر المشاة الممشى المظلة 600 قدم. غاضبة من المرتفعات؟ الذهاب زن في حديقة يابانية أصيلة من 1960s، ويضم فانوس 300 عاما، شلال الغرغرة، وirise الموسمية، الأزالية، وتناوب القيقب.

Krog Street Market، سوق الأغذية الأكثر شهرة في المدينة في مصنع موقد الحديد الزهر السابق. شبكة من أكشاك الخيام الأسواق كل شيء من العصائر الصباحية في الطبيعة &'؛s حديقة اكسبرس لفريد &'؛ق اللحوم والخبز '؛ق لحم الخنزير المقدد تشيزبرجر. كنت won & ' ترك الجياع أو خالي الوفاض، سواء كنت & '؛ إعادة في السوق لجيني &'؛ ق مخروط الآيس كريم، وهو مشروب الحرفية في متجر مدينة هوب وبار أو ماما &'؛ ق حمام البضائع المصنوعة يدويا.

اتلانتا '؛ليالي الحياة الليلية يبدأ التسخين كما تغرب الشمس، وأفضل من أفضل الحانات والنوادي الليلية في أتلانتا، وأماكن الموسيقى الحية، والغولف، وغرف الهروب وأكثر من ذلك

Rental مجموعة السيارات هو الخيار الأفضل للسفر عبر المدينة مع أفضل أسعار الإيجار، يمكنك استئجار السيارة عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع أو يمكنك زيارة الدردشة الحية لدينا للحجز، ومع ذلك فإننا ننصح العملاء دائما ً برؤية شروط وأحكام السيارة التي يرغبون في استئجارها.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أتلانتا

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في أتلانتا

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في أتلانتا:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 64 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 87 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 63 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 30 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في أتلانتا

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في أتلانتا.

مواقع في أتلانتا

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في أتلانتا:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في أتلانتا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في أتلانتا

Car Rental Atlanta

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Atlanta
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Atlanta rental car - travel information

The Atlanta Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Atlanta. We display the rates from most leading Atlanta car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Atlanta Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Atlanta to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Atlanta.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Atlanta.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Atlanta while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Atlanta is Georgia’s capital and the largest city boasts historic sites and attractions, most famous as Martin Luther King, Jr's hometown, retro entertainment venues such as the Fox Theatre, a lively nightlife scene and a diverse variety of events.

Martin Luther King, Jr. birth home, including renovated rooms and original furnishings from his youth, then pay your respects to his adjacent tomb. Here, you can also explore exhibits dedicated to his wife Coretta Scott King and other social reformer and the ideal of Dr. King, “Mahatma Gandhi”. Since Dr. King inspired minds, hearts and socio-political change, it's no surprise tourists here find the entire site running endlessly.

Georgia Aquarium, the western hemisphere's first indoor aquarium, next to Centennial Park, features ample fresh and saltwater environments to keep even the most attentive tourist entertained for hours. The big stars of the aquarium include the huge whale sharks, Beluga whales, dolphins and penguins.

Fernbank Museum, travel through swampland and foothill dioramas filled with ancient, Mesozoic and modern-day flora and fauna in the crowd-pleasing show "A Travel Through Time in Georgia" or indulge in a larger-than-life immersive 3D IMAX video.

High Museum of Art, renowned and captivating, a cross-era, international exhibition venue. Originally designed by starchitect Richard Meier, and incorporating an extension by Renzo Piano in 2005, Ellsworth Kelly and Spencer Finch feature everything from African art to modern and contemporary work.

Atlanta Botanical Garden, at this 30-acre botanical center surrounding the northeast side of the city's largest public park, beautiful flowers are just the start. Suspended 40 feet above the blooming hydrangeas, perennials and bulbs below, ride across the maple, hickory, and poplar treetops on the 600-foot Canopy Walk footbridge. Mad about heights? Go zen in an authentic Japanese garden from the 1960s, featuring a 300-year-old lantern, gurgling waterfall, and seasonal irise, azalea, and maple rotation.

Krog Street Market, city’s most famous food market in a former cast-iron stove factory. The network of tenting stalls markets everything from morning smoothies at Nature's Garden Express to Fred's Meat and Bread's bacon cheeseburgers. You won't leave hungry or empty-handed, whether you're on the market for Jeni's Ice Cream cone, a craft brew at Hop City Store and Bar or Mama's handmade bath goods.

Atlanta's nightlife starts heating up as the sun sets, the best of the best of bars and nightclubs of Atlanta, live music venues, golf, escape rooms and more.

Rental car group is the best option to travel through the city with best rental fares, you can rent the car online through the website or you can visit our live chat for booking, however we always advise customers to see the terms and conditions of the car they want to rent.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Atlanta

Some of our car rental companies available in Atlanta

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Atlanta:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 64 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 87 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 63 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 30 /day

Map of rental car locations in Atlanta

See our main car rental locations in Atlanta.

Locations in Atlanta

See main car rental locations in Atlanta:

Other car rental locations in Atlanta

We offer the following Atlanta car rental locations