租车 芝加哥

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 芝加哥 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

芝加哥 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

芝加哥租车指南

是针对芝加哥的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要芝加哥租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

芝加哥 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与芝加哥当地服务机构协商,在芝加哥各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到芝加哥最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在芝加哥租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

位于伊利诺伊州密歇根湖上的芝加哥是美国最大的城市之一。威利斯大厦(以前是西尔斯大厦)和新哥特式建筑的论坛报大厦。该市还以其博物馆而闻名,包括具有影响力的印象派芝加哥艺术学院。

芝加哥最著名的相反事物是:芝加哥风格的热狗,芝加哥风格的披萨(深盘),麦克斯韦街波兰香肠,爵士音乐以及1920年代的黑帮(如Scarface)。芝加哥还以西尔斯大厦(Sears Tower)等引人入胜的建筑而闻名,无数的博物馆和众多体育迷。

在北环附近,有多个公司可供选择,例如Eataly(意大利语)和Latinicity(中美洲)在Loop中。自生菜娱乐您的食物以来,它们是市区主要的大型美食大厅开放。

当谈到标志性菜肴时,芝加哥属于自己的一类。实际上,尝试命名另一个只有一个名菜的城镇。芝加哥有四个,深盘比萨,芝加哥风格的热狗,爆米花和三明治的意大利牛肉。

该镇以一些著名的美食而闻名,没有城市游客愿意错过。我们在这里帮助您专注于芝加哥的真实品味,并向您展示当地人去哪里满足他们的渴望。在此《芝加哥美食指南》中,我们将向您发送20多种芝加哥特色菜肴的清单,您在城镇中用餐时需要尝试一下。

海滩不再受到救生员的保护,因此游泳是不安全的。当2020季节在阵亡将士纪念日周末开放时,海滩将再次充满救生员。我们邀请您继续享受芝加哥湖畔的步道和公园。

芝加哥的夏季意味着尽可能多地在户外度过时间,我们没有比芝加哥的海滩更好的吸收阳光的方法。您绝对可以在芝加哥的一个夏季音乐节上观看自己喜欢的乐队演奏,或者在该市一些最好的屋顶酒吧享用鸡尾酒,但是没有什么比这芝加哥海滩的优雅更令人叹为观止了。

在1980年代,DJ罗恩·哈迪(Ron Hardy)和弗兰基·努克尔斯(Frankie Knuckles)开始在芝加哥俱乐部中旋转使用低音鼓设备制作的新型迪斯科音乐,使这座城市成为舞蹈文化的中心和家庭音乐的发源地。无论是夏季音乐节的拥挤季节,还是芝加哥的冬季,这些舞蹈俱乐部都将电子表演和才华横溢的DJ放到深夜。

芝加哥是一个受欢迎的汽车租赁目的地。芝加哥是多家汽车租赁公司的所在地,这些公司提供各种不同类型的汽车。我们的许多客户在芝加哥租车,并且经验丰富。不要等到您预订芝加哥汽车后,再知道价格会上涨并且供应会很少。通常会有租车指南来支持和协助客户。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 芝加哥 的租车费用

我们在 芝加哥 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供芝加哥所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 87 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 63 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 30 /日

芝加哥的租车地点地图

查看我们在芝加哥的主要租车地点.

芝加哥的地点

查看芝加哥的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 芝加哥

我们提供以下芝加哥个租车地点

Car Rental Chicago

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Chicago
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Chicago rental car - travel information

The Chicago Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Chicago. We display the rates from most leading Chicago car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Chicago Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Chicago to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Chicago.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Chicago.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Chicago while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Chicago, in Illinois on Lake Michigan, is among the largest cities in the United States. Willis Tower (formerly the Sears Tower) and Tribune Tower of Neo-Gothic Architecture. The city is also famous for its museums, including the Chicago Art Institute with its influential Impression.

Any of the opposite things Chicago is known for are hot dogs within the Chicago style, pizza (deep dish) within the Chicago style, Maxwell Street Polish Sausage, jazz music and gangsters like Scarface within the 1920s. Chicago is additionally known for fascinating architecture like the Sears Tower, numerous museums and plenty of devoted fans of sports.

There are single-company choices within the Near North neighborhood like Eataly (Italian), and Latinicity (Central American) within the Loop. They were the primary big food hall openings in downtown since the lifetime of Lettuce Entertain Yours Food.

When it comes to iconic dishes Chicago is in a class of its own. Try naming another town that only has one famous dish, actually. Chicago has FOUR, deep dish pizza, hot dog in Chicago style, popcorn and sandwiched Italian beef.

The town is renowned for some famous dishes that no city tourist would pass up. We're here to help you concentrate on Chicago's true taste and show you where the locals go to satisfy their cravings. We'll send you a list of 20 + Chicago signature dishes in this Chicago food guide that you need to try when you're eating your way around town.

Beaches are no longer protected by lifeguards, so it is not safe to swim. When the 2020 season opens Memorial Day weekend, beaches will be filled with lifeguards once again. We invite you to continue enjoying the trails and the parks along the lake front of Chicago.

Summertime in Chicago is about spending as much time outdoors as humanly possible and we can't think of a better way to soak up the sun than at beaches in Chicago. You can definitely watch your favorite band play at one of Chicago's summer music festivals or enjoy a cocktail at some of the city's finest rooftop bars, but nothing compares to the elegance of Chicago beaches.

In the 1980s, DJs Ron Hardy and Frankie Knuckles began spinning a new strain of disco music built from bass and drum machines in Chicago clubs, establishing the city as a hub of dance culture and the birthplace of house music. Whether it's the jam-packed season of summer music festivals or winter in Chicago, these dance clubs keep electronic acts and talented DJs onstage late into the night.

Chicago is a popular car rental destination; Chicago is home to several car rental companies with a wide variety of different types of cars. Many of our customers rented a car in Chicago and experienced well. Do not wait until you book your Chicago car until you know that prices will go up and that the supply will be small. Often there is rental car guide to support and assist the clients.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Chicago

Some of our car rental companies available in Chicago

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Chicago:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 87 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 63 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 64 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 30 /day

Map of rental car locations in Chicago

See our main car rental locations in Chicago.

Locations in Chicago

See main car rental locations in Chicago:

Other car rental locations in Chicago

We offer the following Chicago car rental locations