تأجير السيارات نيويورك

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في نيويورك
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

نيويورك تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

نيويورك Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في نيويورك.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في نيويورك ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل نيويورك Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في نيويورك لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في نيويورك.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في نيويورك. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في نيويورك، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تتكون مدينة نيويورك من 5 أحياء تقع حيث يعبر المحيط الأطلسي نهر هدسون. تقع مانهاتن في قلبها ، وهي منطقة سكنية مكتظة بالسكان تعد من بين المحاور الصناعية والسياسية والثقافية الرئيسية في العالم. تتميز المواقع الشهيرة بناطحات السحاب مثل مبنى إمباير ستيت وسنترال بارك المترامي الأطراف. يقع مسرح برودواي في ميدان التايمز.

تم إنشاء جسر بروكلين بين عامي 1869 و 1883 ، ويربط بروكلين بمانهاتن. The Bridge هي واحدة من أكثر معالم مدينة نيويورك إثارة للإعجاب. شاهد المزيد هنا. تشتهر تايمز سكوير ، أكبر ساحة في نيويورك ، بالعديد من مسارح برودواي ودور السينما واللوحات الإعلانية الإلكترونية. من الأطعمة الشعبية مثل البيتزا والخبز إلى الكلاسيكيات المحلية ، بما في ذلك شطائر فلافل و "بي إي سي".

نيويورك تجلب الكثير إلى المائدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطعام. يبدو أن مانهاتن وحدها مسؤولة عن العديد من اتجاهات الطهي في أمريكا ، بما في ذلك البيتزا والهوت دوغ والخبز المعطر. لكن الأطباق الأيقونية تسود خارج المدينة. سواء كنت تحب أجنحة البافلو على غرار بار أو جراد البحر نيوبيرغ ، إليك الأطعمة الشهيرة في ولاية نيويورك.

أحد أفضل الأشياء في مدينة نيويورك هو تنوع الناس ولا توجد طريقة أفضل لتجربة بوتقة مدينة نيويورك أكثر من الحفر في طعامها. مدينة نيويورك هي مدينة ضخمة من المطاعم من آلاف إلى آلاف. لذا ، فإن قائمة أفضل 10 مطاعم في مدينة نيويورك ليست كاملة ، ولكنها مجموعة من أفضل المطاعم التي جربتها بنفسي خلال رحلتي الأخيرة

نيويورك ، المعروفة بمدينة نيويورك وشلالات نياجرا المهيبة ، هي ولاية في شمال شرق الولايات المتحدة. يقع إمباير ستيت هاوس ، وتايمز سكوير ، وسنترال بارك في جزيرة مانهاتن ، نيويورك. في ميناء نيويورك يقف تمثال الحرية الشهير. في الشمال ، توجد شواطئ في لونغ آيلاند ، ومنارة مونتوك ، وهامبتونز الراقية.

الحياة الليلية في نيويورك مليئة بالحركة الأفضل والأكثر إثارة والمثيرة بعد الظلام. إنها واحدة من أسعد الأوقات على وجه الأرض عندما تغرب الشمس ، لتظل على قيد الحياة حقًا. نيويورك لا تزال مليئة بالحياة ، حتى طوال اليوم. وعندما يشرق الفجر عليه ، تضرب المنطقة موجة مختلفة من النشاط.

تزدحم النوادي الليلية بحيوانات الحفلات ، وتشرب المشروبات الرائعة أرضية البار ، ويمكن رؤية الأيدي المرفوعة في الهواء. فقط "تمثال الحرية" يحصل على "ديون" في المساء. لكن النوادي والشرب ليسا الشيء الوحيد الذي يستمتع به الناس في الحياة الليلية في نيويورك. إليك ما يمكنك فعله للاختلاط في الحشد ليلًا.

تشتهر مدينة نيويورك بحياتها الليلية. إذا كانت أوكار الكوكتيل العصرية ، أو بارات الغوص الترحيبية أو نوادي الرقص لخدمة الزجاجة فقط ، فإن الترفيه في المدينة بعد حلول الظلام أصبح مثيرًا للإعجاب مثل أي وقت مضى. تعرف على مكان الشرب والرقص والاستماع إلى الموسيقى حول الأحياء الخمسة في هذا الجزء.

قد يكون التجول في سيارة مستأجرة في مدينة التفاحة الكبيرة أمرًا مثيرًا للجدل ولكنه ليس مستحيلًا. إنها طريقة رائعة للدعوة ، لكننا نقترح أن تنظر فقط إلى قوانين حركة المرور المحلية لأنها ستختلف عما تريد. ضع في اعتبارك أن حركة المرور قد تكون كثيفة في غضون ساعة ، لذلك يمكن أن تستغرق وقتًا أطول لتحقيق وجهتك.

فقط للزيارة مع الزملاء أو الذهاب إلى اجتماع / مؤتمر. يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من أنواع تأجير السيارات. يمكننا توفير سيارة تأجير لشخص واحد ، أو حتى 9 أشخاص. سيارات اقتصادية رخيصة أو سيارات أكثر تكلفة ؛ السيارة الصحيحة التي تختارها ستظل موجودة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في نيويورك

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في نيويورك

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في نيويورك:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 64 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 87 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 63 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 30 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في نيويورك

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في نيويورك.

مواقع في نيويورك

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في نيويورك:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في نيويورك

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في نيويورك

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

New York Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in New York, United States

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in New York

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in New York

New York Car Rental

The New York Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for New York. We display the rates from most leading New York car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The New York Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in New York to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in New York.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in New York.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in New York while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

New York City consists of 5 boroughs located where the Atlantic Ocean crosses the Hudson River. Manhattan is at its heart, a densely populated borough that is among the main industrial, political, and cultural hubs of the world. The iconic locations feature skyscrapers like the Empire State Building and Central Park sprawling. The Broadway Theater is set in Times Square.

Established between 1869 and 1883, The Brooklyn Bridge connects Brooklyn with Manhattan. The Bridge is one of New York City's most impressive landmarks. See more here. Times Square, New York's largest square is known for its numerous Broadway theatres, movie theaters and electronic billboards. From popular foods like pizza and bagels to local classics, including falafel sandwiches and "BEC".

New York is bringing plenty to the table when it comes to food. Manhattan alone appears to account for many culinary trends in America, including pizza, hot dogs and loxed bagels. But iconic dishes prevail outside town. By whether you love buffalo bar-style wings or fancy Newberg lobster, here are New York State's famous foods.

One of the best things about New York City is people's diversity and there is no better way to experience the melting pot of New York City than by digging into its food. New York City is a huge city of restaurants thousands upon thousands. So, this list of the top 10 restaurants in NYC is not complete, but it is a collection of the best restaurants I have tried myself during my recent trip

New York, known for New York City and majestic Niagara Falls, is a state in the northeastern US. The Empire State House, Times Square and Central Park are located on Manhattan Island, NYC. At New York Harbor stands the famous Statue of Liberty. In the North, there are beaches in Long Island, the Montauk Lighthouse, the ritzy Hamptons.

New York Nightlife is full of the best, most jazzy and sexy after-dark action. This is one of the happiest times on earth when the sun goes down, to be truly alive. New York is still full of life, even throughout the day. And when the night dawns on it a different type of vigor wave hits the area.

The nightclubs are thronging with the party animals, incredible drinks line up the bar floor, and hands raised in the air can be seen. Only the Statue of Liberty gets 'owed' in the evening. But clubbing and drinking are not the only stuff people enjoy the nightlife in New York. Here's what you can do to mingle in the crowd at night.

NYC is known for its nightlife. If it is trendy cocktail dens, welcoming dive bars or bottle-service-only dance clubs, the City's after-dark entertainment is as electrifying as it has ever been. Find out where to drink, dance and listen to music around the 5 boroughs in this segment.

Driving around with a rental car in big apple City may be controversy but not impossible. it is a great way to urge around, but we propose that you just look at the laws of local traffic because they will differ from what you're wont to. Bear in mind that traffic may be thick in an hour, so it can take longer to achieve your destination.

Only for a visit with colleagues or going to a meeting / convention. You can choose from many types of rental cars. We can supply 1-person rental car, or even up to 9 people. Cheap economy cars or more expensive vehicles; the right vehicle of your choosing will still be there.

Read more

Other car rental locations in New York with daily rates

  • Manhattan West 40th Street 48 USD
  • Manhattan Broadway Astor 65.00 USD
  • Manhattan East 22nd Street 47 USD
  • Manhattan East 87th Street 47 USD
  • Manhattan Greenwich Village 47 USD
  • Manhattan Municipal Airport 30 USD
  • Manhattan W 44th St 65.00 USD
  • Manhattan W 58th St 65.00 USD
  • Manhatten West 52nd Street 47 USD
  • New York Albany Waukesha 65.00 USD
  • New York Jfk John F Kennedy Airport 43 USD
  • New York La Guardia Airport 47 USD
  • New York Long Island 65.00 USD
  • New York Manhattan 65.00 USD
  • New York Manhattan 219 W.77th St 65.00 USD
  • New YorkManhattan E 12 65.00 USD
  • New York West 31st Street 65.00 USD
  • New York West 43rd St 65.00 USD
  • New York West 54th St 65.00 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United States Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 1297 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-