租车 纽约

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 纽约 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

纽约 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

纽约租车指南

是针对纽约的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要纽约租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

纽约 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与纽约当地服务机构协商,在纽约各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到纽约最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在纽约租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

纽约市由5个行政区组成,位于大西洋横越哈德逊河的地方。曼哈顿位于其心脏地带,是一个人口稠密的自治市镇,是世界主要的工业,政治和文化中心之一。标志性的地点设有帝国大厦和中央公园等庞大的摩天大楼。百老汇剧院位于时代广场。

布鲁克林大桥始建于1869年至1883年之间,连接了布鲁克林和曼哈顿。大桥是纽约市最令人印象深刻的地标之一。在这里查看更多。纽约时代广场是纽约最大的广场,以其众多的百老汇剧院,电影院和电子广告牌而闻名。从诸如比萨饼和百吉饼之类的流行食品到沙拉三明治和“ BEC”等当地经典美食。

在食品方面,纽约有很多美食。仅曼哈顿一个地区就可以解释美国的许多烹饪趋势,包括比萨饼,热狗和百吉饼。但是标志性的菜肴在城外盛行。无论您是喜欢水牛酒吧式的翅膀还是纽伯格的花式龙虾,这里都是纽约州的著名美食。

纽约市最好的事情之一就是人们的多样性,没有比探索纽约市食物更好的体验纽约大熔炉的方法了。纽约市是一个成千上万的餐馆大城市。因此,这份纽约市十大餐厅的清单并不完整,但这是我最近旅行中尝试过的最佳餐厅的集合

纽约以纽约市和雄伟的尼亚加拉大瀑布而闻名,是美国东北部的一个州。帝国大厦,时代广场和中央公园位于纽约市曼哈顿岛。在纽约港stands立着著名的自由女神像。在北部,长岛上有海滩,蒙托克灯塔(Montauk Lighthouse),古老的汉普顿斯(Hamptons)。

纽约夜生活充满了最好,最爵士和最性感的黑夜行动。这是地球上最真实的日子,它是地球上最快乐的时期之一。即使一天到一天,纽约仍然充满生机。当夜幕降临时,另一种类型的活力波袭击了该地区。

夜总会里挤满了派对动物,酒吧地板上摆满了令人难以置信的饮料,空中举起的手可以看见。晚上只有自由女神像被“欠”。但是,泡吧和喝酒并不是人们在纽约享受夜生活的唯一条件。这是您晚上可以与人群打成一片的方法。

纽约市以夜生活闻名。如果是时髦的鸡尾酒窝,欢迎潜水酒吧或仅提供瓶装服务的舞蹈俱乐部,纽约市的黑夜娱乐活动将像以往一样令人着迷。找出这个细分市场中5个行政区附近的哪里喝酒,跳舞和听音乐。

在大苹果城乘汽车租赁可能会引起争议,但并非没有可能。这是一个很好的方法,但我们建议您只看当地的交通法规,因为它们与您所希望的有所不同。请记住,一小时内交通可能很拥挤,因此到达目的地可能需要更长的时间。

仅用于与同事访问或参加会议/会议。您可以从多种类型的租车中选择。我们可以提供1人租赁汽车,甚至最多9人。廉价经济型汽车或更贵的汽车;您选择的合适车辆仍将在那里。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 纽约 的租车费用

我们在 纽约 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供纽约所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 63 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 87 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 30 /日

纽约的租车地点地图

查看我们在纽约的主要租车地点.

纽约的地点

查看纽约的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 纽约

我们提供以下纽约个租车地点

Car Rental New York

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in New York
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

New York rental car - travel information

The New York Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for New York. We display the rates from most leading New York car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The New York Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in New York to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in New York.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in New York.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in New York while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

New York City consists of 5 boroughs located where the Atlantic Ocean crosses the Hudson River. Manhattan is at its heart, a densely populated borough that is among the main industrial, political, and cultural hubs of the world. The iconic locations feature skyscrapers like the Empire State Building and Central Park sprawling. The Broadway Theater is set in Times Square.

Established between 1869 and 1883, The Brooklyn Bridge connects Brooklyn with Manhattan. The Bridge is one of New York City's most impressive landmarks. See more here. Times Square, New York's largest square is known for its numerous Broadway theatres, movie theaters and electronic billboards. From popular foods like pizza and bagels to local classics, including falafel sandwiches and "BEC".

New York is bringing plenty to the table when it comes to food. Manhattan alone appears to account for many culinary trends in America, including pizza, hot dogs and loxed bagels. But iconic dishes prevail outside town. By whether you love buffalo bar-style wings or fancy Newberg lobster, here are New York State's famous foods.

One of the best things about New York City is people's diversity and there is no better way to experience the melting pot of New York City than by digging into its food. New York City is a huge city of restaurants thousands upon thousands. So, this list of the top 10 restaurants in NYC is not complete, but it is a collection of the best restaurants I have tried myself during my recent trip

New York, known for New York City and majestic Niagara Falls, is a state in the northeastern US. The Empire State House, Times Square and Central Park are located on Manhattan Island, NYC. At New York Harbor stands the famous Statue of Liberty. In the North, there are beaches in Long Island, the Montauk Lighthouse, the ritzy Hamptons.

New York Nightlife is full of the best, most jazzy and sexy after-dark action. This is one of the happiest times on earth when the sun goes down, to be truly alive. New York is still full of life, even throughout the day. And when the night dawns on it a different type of vigor wave hits the area.

The nightclubs are thronging with the party animals, incredible drinks line up the bar floor, and hands raised in the air can be seen. Only the Statue of Liberty gets 'owed' in the evening. But clubbing and drinking are not the only stuff people enjoy the nightlife in New York. Here's what you can do to mingle in the crowd at night.

NYC is known for its nightlife. If it is trendy cocktail dens, welcoming dive bars or bottle-service-only dance clubs, the City's after-dark entertainment is as electrifying as it has ever been. Find out where to drink, dance and listen to music around the 5 boroughs in this segment.

Driving around with a rental car in big apple City may be controversy but not impossible. it is a great way to urge around, but we propose that you just look at the laws of local traffic because they will differ from what you're wont to. Bear in mind that traffic may be thick in an hour, so it can take longer to achieve your destination.

Only for a visit with colleagues or going to a meeting / convention. You can choose from many types of rental cars. We can supply 1-person rental car, or even up to 9 people. Cheap economy cars or more expensive vehicles; the right vehicle of your choosing will still be there.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in New York

Some of our car rental companies available in New York

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in New York:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 63 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 64 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 87 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 30 /day

Map of rental car locations in New York

See our main car rental locations in New York.

Locations in New York

See main car rental locations in New York:

Other car rental locations in New York

We offer the following New York car rental locations